Back to All Events

BSO - Beethoven 5

Mozart - Sinfonia concertante in E-flat for oboe, clarinet, bassoon and horn, K. 297b
Villa-Lobos - Bachianas brasileiras No. 5 for soprano and cellos
Beethoven - Symphony No. 5

Marcelo Lehninger - Conductor
John Ferrillo - Oboe
William R. Hudgins - Clarinet
Richard Svoboda - Bassoon
James Sommerville - Horn
Nicole Cabell - Soprano

Thursday, Sept. 19th 8PM
Friday, Sept. 20th 8PM
Saturday, Sept. 21st 1:30PM

Later Event: September 27
BSO - Wagner and Respighi